New Live Show Number: 641-715-3636 pin 883267#

New Live Show Number: 641-715-3836 pin 883267#

↑Monday's thru Thur's,Join Us Live

Diamonds Show Monday - Thurs 8:30 pm EST, Surprise! segment, Cynthia with Astrology, Candy shop news, Special Guests, Building Relations with OUR Star Families with Chris, Learning "Who YOU Really are"

Recorded Line Via Phone 641-715-3813 pin 883267# Press # for the most recent call, or enter a previous reference # (Call by Skype phone via Skype credits or Skype phone using same number & pin above.)


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

 FULL INTEL OF WHAT IS GOING ON IN UKRAIN, THE MALASHIA PLANE, AND MORE MORE!!!!!  COME LISTEN 


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/channelpanel/2014/03/13/channel-panel-with-god-ashtar-and-st-germain:

 USE LINK ABOVE TO FIND SHOW...GO TO BLOG TALK RADIO AND PUT THIS LINK IN SEARCH BAR, FOR RECORDING.LATER OR COPY AND PASTE LINK ABOVE AND PUT IN ADDRESS BAR. THE SHOW TITLE IS BELOW AND ANOTHER LINK. THIS SHOW TELLS DETAIL, OF WERE THE MALASIA 777 PLANE AND PEOPLE ARE. 




  MAR 12 2014  LIVE TONIGHT!  DR MAY/ MOTHER/FATHER GOD!
  5:00 PM Pacific - 6:00 PM Mountain - 7:00 PM Central - 8:00 PM Eastern
  Once again we gather together as Dr. May allows us to interact with direct messages from Mother/Father God and their Guests. Who? That is usually a surprise. However, St Germain is always close by and seldom misses a call!  Join us!
WEB PAGE:  blogtalkradio.com/channelpanel